Call us today! (850) 682-2413

CONTACT US

equal-housing-op-logo

Office Directory

Judy Mock-Adams – Executive Director
(850) 682-2413 | judy726@chafl.com

Lynda CarmicalSection 8 Administrator
(850) 682-6600, ext. 5 | lynda@chafl.com

Crystal Potter – Operations Manager
(850) 682-2413, ext. 3 | crystal@chafl.com

Heather Renfro –Housing Specialist I
(850) 682-2413, ext. 1 | receptionist@chafl.com

Jessica Bradford -Housing Specialist II

(850)682-2413, ext 2 jessica@chafl.com

Angie Crinklaw – Accounting Manager
(850) 682-2413 | angie@chafl.com

Mike Riley – Maintenance Supervisor
(850) 682-2413 | mike@chafl.com

Lawarence AdamsHousing Inspector
(850) 682-2413 | joe@chafl.com

Emergency Maintenance After Hours
(850) 305-1009

Email Us

Please use the form below to send us an email:
(required, at least 2 characters)
(required)
(optional)
(required)

Upcoming Events

  1. Board Meeting

    December 18 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  2. Christmas Holidays – Office Closed

    December 23 - December 26
  3. New Year’s Day – Office Closed

    January 1, 2018

Mailing Address & Contact

Crestview Housing Authority
371 W. Hickory Ave., Crestview, FL 32536
Phone: (850) 682-2413
Fax: (850) 689-4559
Hours:
Monday through Thursday
7:30 AM – 5:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM – 11:30 AM
www.chafl.com