Skip to Main Content

Board of Commissioners

Dr. Karen Brown, Chairman
Email Dr. Karen

Joshua Molyneux, Vice Chairman 
Email Joshua

Wendy Neel

Krystal Reynolds
Email Krystal

Lorenzo Robbins
Email Lorenzo

The Board of Commissioners meets on the 3rd Monday of each month at 5:00 p.m. in the Main Office Board Room.